Grand Cross and Eclipsed Full Moon Teleclass -Call Info

*This page contains your dial in information for the teleclass!   Be sure to bookmark this page, email it to yourself or write the call information in your calendar!*

Congratulations for taking this step towards your continued growth and development in this exciting time!   This convergence is going to magnify the powers of the full moon in ways that have not been experienced for thousands, if not tens of thousands of years.

I am honored that you are choosing to join with others from around the world who are coming together for personal growth and the growth of humanity.   Change happens when we focus inward, open our hearts and radiate the divine light that emanates throughout humanity, Earth,   the Universe and beyond!

Call in a few minutes early and be comfortable!
We will start promptly at 9:00 pst

(4:00 PM GMT / 10:00AM MST/ 11:00AM CST/ 12:00PM EST)

Dial-In Number – (712)432-0075
Participant Code – 253157

I will send this information to the email address you used with PayPal, one or two business days before the class, but I recommend you write it down!

Namaste.

About the author 

Melanie Beckler

Melanie Beckler is an internationally acclaimed best-selling author, channel, and founder of www.Ask-Angels.com. Her books, Angel Messages, Angel Courses and CD's provide a direct link to the love, frequency & wisdom from the Angelic and Spiritual Realms for people around the world.

If you liked this message, you're going to love the Angel Solution membership program... Learn more about how you can access every premium Meditation and Angelic Activation now!

Want a free guided .mp3 angel meditation by Melanie? Click Here For A Free Angel Message Channeled By Melanie! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}